Rambo: Hello World Part II

So my first post is actually some computer generated post or whatever. And it’s telling me to edit it. Or delete it. Which I’m not going to do.

That right there probably tells you a whole lot about me.

This is going to be tough. After all, I’m a random math geek. But I’m also so much more than that. I’m book smart but not street smart (or so my friends say). I’m not that bad looking, but I’ve got a mullet (or so my mirror says). I’m not exactly psycho, but I’m not exactly sane by societies’ standard (or so my shrink said). And so on.

Sometime soon, I’ll figure out how to update the “About Page”, the lists on the left hand column, and I’ll see if I can put a picture or two here. Maybe even at the top of the page.

Until then, remember: only the young die good.

Leave a Reply

