TCHS vs. Mt. Olive preview

 wienke.jpg

First, I’m gonna apologize to TCHS QB John Wienke, whose name I inadvertently omitted from a previous post (it’s now fixed).

Second, I’m gonna say that he does as good as he did last game, and the result’s gonna be the same as well: a victory.

Third, I’m gonna pick our ex-archrival Arcola to pull off another upset this week, so we can kick their ass next week to advance to the championship game.

And, fourth, but definitely not least: I’m crossing my fingers as I write this, because I don’t want to curse TCHS.

Leave a Reply

